Testimonials

5 star ratingI needed an on call doctor when I really wasn't feeling well and MD Malkin was there when I needed him. He's efficient and provides great quality care, I wouldn't recommend anyone else.

Krisy M. Avatar
Krisy M.
6/01/2018

5 star ratingWhat an amazing experience. I had a cold that would not go away. The thought of driving to a Doctor's Office, filling out forms, flipping through dog-eared magazines, donning a paper robe and waiting in a cold exam room for a doctor to briefly appear was quite un-appealing. Thankfully, I discovered the kind, compassionate, tech-savvy and intelligent Dr. Malkin. I found my new MD. Thank you, Dr. Malkin.

Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
4/04/2018

5 star ratingDr. Malkin came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I had never considered using something like a concierge MD LA but was extremely satisfied with my experience. I felt like I was in good hands and am glad to have called him.

Miles B. Avatar
Miles B.
1/12/2018

5 star ratingExtremely wonderful service and a personality to match. I would highly recommend these Professional Services to anyone looking for a quality dr. Really seems like he cares about you and your health!

Raja H. Avatar
Raja H.
12/04/2017

5 star ratingMy stomach wasn't feeling too good and I didn't feel like going all the way to the clinic so I decided to try Dr. Malkin's concierge service. I've never done an at home doctor's visit before so I was skeptical. The whole process was quick, easy, and efficient! Dr. Malkin is great and he even saw me during the holiday weekend. I highly recommend!

Addie F. Avatar
Addie F.
11/25/2017

5 star ratingMy first choice in medical care and advice, Dr. Malkin is a doctor you can have an honest conversation with regarding your health. His services are comprehensive and he is always focused on your best interest. He is very honest, kind, and respectful. If you're in need of medical care, without a doubt, Dr.Malkin is the best.

Alyssa F. Avatar
Alyssa F.
11/24/2017

5 star ratingDr. Malkin and his staff made me feel comfortable, understood, and cared after. They paid incredible attention to detail when it came to my medical history. After my first visit I was left with a feeling of immense reassurance that I was in good hands with him and his team. They tailored my recovery plan with solutions that were medically progressive and personalized to my lifestyle. Timely, efficient, clean, and it's obvious they care about their patients. Definitely using them again, I've found myself a new primary doctor.

Ariane S. Avatar
Ariane S.
11/09/2017

5 star ratingDefinitely hate the doctors office... but for one reason, the waiting room. It's a pain and always backlogged. Was HIGHLY recommended this service from a friend and it was definitely worth a try!!! Schedule and service was handled beyond expectations! 10+ in my book and definitely want to thank whoever thought of the idea and want to imprison all other who have not been pursuing this as an option! Ha Ha jk

Chris M. Avatar
Chris M.
11/08/2017

5 star ratingI have been struggling with nasal issues my whole life and was congested badly. Dr. Malkin was a last resort because it was past 9:00pm and I was exhausted from coughing fits. He explained how his practice generally works we had a lengthy visit about what was happening. He gave me the time to express my symptoms and gave advice and many options, which is rare. Mostly I loved his follow ups. He is the real deal, and I hope anyone who needs medical help uses his services. Amazing.

Kyle M. Avatar
Kyle M.
11/06/2017

5 star ratingConcierage MD delivered! Dr. Malkin was very quick to help. I was coming down with a cold and had a nasty cough. He was at my place within half an hour to assess me. When I'm sick I have a hard time mustering up the strength to leave my bed so it is so convenient having a doctor who will come to you. He was very thorough and professional. Would definitely use again. Thank you dr Malkin!

Hanna E. Avatar
Hanna E.
10/27/2017

Experience Care with Concierge MD LA

Concierge MD LA offers coverage throughout the greater Los Angeles area.